OutFinanceAuthorized SamayLine reseller
ComparisonAI marketing suite for small businessesChecked 26 Sep 2026

SamayLine vs Blaze

Blaze plans, creates, publishes and improves a small business's marketing in one place: social posts, blogs, email newsletters, Google Business Profile posts and Meta ad campaigns, run by you in the software or by its team on a managed plan. Video is one part of that mix. SamayLine goes deep on social content: one meeting, once for life, then you read and approve scripts while narrated videos, carousels and image posts go out on schedule. They overlap on approved, scheduled social publishing and part ways on breadth versus depth.

SamayLine is the original tool. This comparison is published by OutFinance, an authorized SamayLine reseller that sells the plans.

5 only SamayLine

  • Original video from a brief
  • Recurring series
  • Voiced narration
  • Production done for you
  • Brand rules checked before publish

12 both have

  • Videos, carousels and image posts
  • You approve before it is made
  • Titles, captions, hashtags written
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Automatic scheduling
  • Performance steers what comes next
  • Several brands or clients
  • Public pricing

1 only Blaze

  • AI avatars / UGC actorsComing soon to SamayLine

20 capabilities scored from each vendor's own site. See the full scorecard.

Quick verdict

Pick SamayLine if

Pick SamayLine if short-form content is your main channel and you want it done for you from $100: scripts you read and approve, narrated animated explainers rather than animated stills, and every post checked against your brand's rules before it goes out.

Pick Blaze if

Pick Blaze if you want one tool covering social, blogs, email, Google Business Profile and Meta ads, with AI avatar videos available today, 41 content languages, published prices from $79/mo, and a fully managed team from $999/mo.

Blaze is best for: Small businesses that want social, blog, email and ads handled in one tool.

At a glance

SamayLineBlaze
Best forBusiness owners, and agencies running video for clients, who want social content done for themA small business's whole marketing mix in one tool
What you getVideos, carousels and image posts with captions, published on scheduleSocial posts, blogs, emails, GBP posts and Meta ad campaigns
VideoNarrated animated explainers, no facesAI motion on static images, plus AI avatar videos
Your effortOne 15-minute meeting, once for life; then you read and approve scriptsYou run the software and approve posts, or pay for the managed plan
Quality checksEvery post is checked against your brand's rules before it goes outNone published
PublishingAutomatic, to YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook, LinkedInThose five plus Google Business Profile, blogs, Mailchimp and Meta Ads
Performance loopEvery post tracked; the next scripts follow what workedTracks performance and refines the plan; Google Analytics
Done for youIn every plan, from $100All-In-One managed service at $999/mo
PricingFrom $100; social media automation in every planFrom $79/mo; 7-day free trial, no card

Where they overlap

Both put the business owner between the AI and the audience: in Blaze you review and approve before anything publishes, and with SamayLine you read and approve every script. Both make image posts, carousels and videos, write the post copy, publish automatically to YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook and LinkedIn, and use results to shape what comes next.

The difference is scope and who does the work. Blaze spreads across every channel a small business uses, and you run it yourself unless you pay for the managed plan. SamayLine goes deep on social content, and the OutFinance team produces it for you in every plan.

Breadth vs depth

Blaze covers far more ground than SamayLine: social posts, blogs to WordPress, Wix and GoHighLevel, email through Mailchimp, Google Business Profile posts and Meta ad campaigns. Its managed tier adds a website, reviews, search ads and an AI receptionist. If you want your whole marketing in one place, Blaze does that and SamayLine does not.

SamayLine does one thing: it runs your social content. It writes no blogs or emails and runs no ads.

Done for you, at which price

Blaze offers both models. On Starter and Growth you operate the software: it drafts a week of content, and you review, adjust and approve it. On the All-In-One plan at $999/mo, Blaze's team runs the whole program, including much more than social.

SamayLine is done for you in every plan, from $100. After one 15-minute meeting with the OutFinance team, once, for life, you only read and approve scripts; you never edit a video or write a prompt. If you want a managed team for your website, reviews and search ads as well, Blaze's managed plan covers that and SamayLine does not.

Animated stills vs narrated explainers

Blaze's AI videos "turn your static images into short, dynamic videos", and it also makes AI Avatar videos with a presenter. That suits a business that posts video alongside everything else.

SamayLine makes narrated, animated explainers from scripts you approve, built around your business and your brand. AI avatars are coming soon to SamayLine; today its videos have no faces. If you want a presenter's face now, Blaze has one and SamayLine does not yet.

Approval and brand checks

Blaze asks you to review and approve before publishing, which is a real human check. It does not publish a set of automated quality checks.

With SamayLine you approve every script, and every post is checked against your brand's rules before it goes out.

Channels, languages and pricing

Both publish natively to TikTok. Blaze's help center lists 41 content languages.

Blaze publishes its prices: Starter at $79/mo, Growth at $149/mo and the managed All-In-One at $999/mo, with a 7-day free trial and no card required. SamayLine publishes its prices too: plans, sold by OutFinance, an authorized reseller, start from $100, and social media automation is included in every plan, never charged as an add-on. After sign-up there is one 15-minute Google Meet call with the OutFinance team, once, for life, and your account is set up within 24 to 72 hours.

Capability scorecard

The same 20 rows we score every tool on. "Not stated" means the vendor's own pages do not say. Hover or tap a mark for the note.

What you get
What you getSamayLineBlaze
Original video from a briefYesVideos about your business, made from what you told us in one meeting.PartialAI motion applied to your static images, plus avatar videos; no scripted animated videos described.source
Videos, carousels and image postsYesShort videos and carousels in every plan; Growth adds image posts. All scheduled and tracked.YesSocial posts as images, carousels and videos, all auto-published after approval.source
Recurring seriesYesRecurring series with their own format and cadence, planned a week or a month ahead.NoWeekly content plans; no series or brief-to-episode workflow described.source
Voiced narrationYesEvery video is narrated.PartialAI avatar presenters speak; narration for other videos is not described.source
AI avatars / UGC actorsComing soonComing soon. Today, videos are animated explainers with no faces.YesAI Avatar videos at 40 credits each.source
Trend researchComing soonComing soon. Today, ideas come from your business.Not statedContent comes from your brand kit and performance; trend research not described.source
Your effort and control
Your effort and controlSamayLineBlaze
Production done for youYesThe OutFinance team runs production. You only read scripts.PartialThe software is self-serve; the All-In-One plan at $999/mo has Blaze's team run it for you.source
You approve before it is madeYesYou read and approve every script before it is produced.Yes"Review and approve before publishing."source
Brand rules checked before publishYesEvery post is checked against your brand's rules before it goes out.NoNo published QA checks.source
Titles, captions, hashtags writtenYesTitles, descriptions and hashtags written for each channel.YesWrites the post copy along with the content.source
Publishing
PublishingSamayLineBlaze
YouTubeYesNative publishing.YesYouTube Shorts.source
InstagramYesNative publishing.YesPosts, Stories and Reels.source
TikTokYesNative publishing.YesNative auto-publish.source
FacebookYesNative publishing.YesFacebook Pages.source
LinkedInYesNative publishing.YesProfiles and pages.source
Automatic schedulingYesPosts go out automatically on schedule. Included in every plan.YesAuto-posts after approval; Growth adds a yearly planning window.source
Running it
Running itSamayLineBlaze
Performance steers what comes nextYesEvery post is tracked, and the next scripts follow what worked.Yes"Track performance and refine your plan"; Google Analytics integration.source
Several brands or clientsYesRun several businesses or clients from one account.YesOne brand per workspace, extra workspaces for a fee; unlimited users on Growth.source
Public API or MCPComing soonComing soon: a public API and MCP server.Not statedZapier integration listed; no public API documented on pages checked.source
Public pricingYesPlans and prices are published on the pricing page, from $100.YesStarter, Growth and managed tiers published.source

Pricing compared

SamayLine via OutFinance From $100

  • Starter$100/month

    One business, posting every week without doing the work.

  • Growth$300/month

    A business that wants more series and more posts every week.

  • AgencyCustom

    Agencies and freelancers running video for their clients.

Sold by OutFinance, an authorized reseller. Social media automation is included in every plan. One 15-minute Google Meet call with the OutFinance team, once, for life; your account is live within 24 to 72 hours.

See plan details

Blaze

  • Starter$79/mo

    3 posting accounts, 600 generation credits/mo, 1 user, automated ad campaigns.

  • Growth$149/mo

    10 posting accounts, 1,500 credits/mo, unlimited users, yearly planning window.

  • All-In-One (managed)$999/mo

    Managed funnel: website, Google Business Profile, search ads, AI Receptionist, reviews, reporting and a dedicated marketing expert.

Free plan: No free plan; 7-day free trial, no credit card required. Checked 26 Sep 2026 on blaze.ai.

Credits are spent per item: a static post costs 1, an email or blog 3, an AI video 15 and an avatar video 40. Video-heavy plans use credits quickly, and each extra brand workspace costs extra.

Which to choose

Choose SamayLine if

  • Short-form content is your main channel, not one format among many
  • You want it done for you without paying for a $999/mo managed plan
  • You want narrated, animated explainers rather than animated stills
  • You want every post checked against your brand's rules before it goes out
  • You want recurring series planned a week or a month ahead
Connect with us

Choose Blaze if

  • You want social, blogs, email, Google Business Profile and ads in one tool
  • You want AI avatar videos today
  • You want a managed team for your website, reviews and search ads as well as social
  • You want a free trial before you commit
Visit Blaze

Sources and fact check

Every Blaze fact on this page comes from Blaze's own site, checked on 26 Sep 2026. How we compare.

Claims we could not confirm
  • A "Done For You from $899/mo" price appears on other comparison pages; Blaze's site lists the managed All-In-One plan at $999/mo.
  • A 4.8 Trustpilot rating appears elsewhere; Blaze's homepage shows 4.6 on Trustpilot and 4.8 on Capterra.
  • "No AI UGC characters" appears on other comparison pages; Blaze's help center documents AI Avatar videos.
  • Figures of 2.3x follower growth, 3.2x engagement and 4.1x Meta ROAS appear elsewhere; none were found on Blaze's homepage, pricing or customer pages.

Frequently asked questions

Is SamayLine better than Blaze?
For social content done for you, with narrated animated explainers, carousels and image posts from scripts you approve, yes. For covering a small business's social, blogs, email, Google Business Profile and ads in one tool, Blaze is the better pick, and SamayLine does none of those beyond social.
What is the main difference between SamayLine and Blaze?
Breadth versus depth, and who does the work. Blaze covers many marketing channels, with video made mostly from animated stills and avatars, and you operate it unless you pay for the managed plan. SamayLine focuses on social content, and the OutFinance team produces it for you in every plan.
How much does Blaze cost?
As of 2026-09-26, Blaze's pricing page lists Starter at $79/mo, Growth at $149/mo and the managed All-In-One plan at $999/mo. There is a 7-day free trial with no credit card required, and no free plan.
Does Blaze publish to TikTok?
Yes. Blaze's integrations page lists native auto-publishing to TikTok, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube Shorts, LinkedIn and Google Business Profile. SamayLine publishes natively to TikTok as well.
Do both make carousels and image posts?
Yes. Blaze makes image, carousel and video posts, and so does SamayLine. The difference is who does the work: in Blaze's software plans you review and adjust the drafts, and with SamayLine you read scripts while the OutFinance team produces the posts.
Can SamayLine write blogs and emails like Blaze?
No. SamayLine makes social posts and the per-channel copy that goes with them: titles, captions and hashtags. It does not write blogs or emails or run ads.

Keep comparing

Follow us, and connect with us

Connect with us for videos that bring you revenue

One meeting, once for life, and your channel runs. Plans start from $100, with social media automation included in every plan, and your account is live within 24 to 72 hours.