OutFinanceAuthorized SamayLine reseller
ComparisonAgentic social media schedulerChecked 26 Sep 2026

SamayLine vs Genviral

Genviral is a scheduler with an AI studio and an agent, Vira, built in. It makes slideshows, AI UGC videos, images, infographics and cloned viral reels, then publishes them natively to 10 networks, from TikTok and Instagram to Bluesky and Mastodon. SamayLine is done for you: one 15-minute meeting with the OutFinance team, once for life, then you read and approve scripts while the team produces animated explainer videos, carousels and image posts and publishes them to YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook and LinkedIn. Both create and publish across formats. Genviral is a wide tool you operate; SamayLine is a service that runs your content for you.

SamayLine is the original tool. This comparison is published by OutFinance, an authorized SamayLine reseller that sells the plans.

5 only SamayLine

  • Recurring series
  • Voiced narration
  • Production done for you
  • Brand rules checked before publish
  • Titles, captions, hashtags written

12 both have

  • Original video from a brief
  • Videos, carousels and image posts
  • You approve before it is made
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Automatic scheduling
  • Performance steers what comes next
  • Several brands or clients
  • Public pricing

3 only Genviral

  • AI avatars / UGC actorsComing soon to SamayLine
  • Trend researchComing soon to SamayLine
  • Public API or MCPComing soon to SamayLine

20 capabilities scored from each vendor's own site. See the full scorecard.

Quick verdict

Pick SamayLine if

Pick SamayLine if you want your content done for you: one meeting, once for life, then you read and approve scripts while the OutFinance team produces videos, carousels and image posts about your business, checks each one against your brand's rules, and publishes them on schedule, with the next scripts following what worked.

Pick Genviral if

Pick Genviral if you want to run one agentic scheduler yourself across 10 networks including Pinterest and Bluesky, with many content formats from 30+ AI models, trend research, a post-level approval workflow, an API, CLI and MCP server, self-serve signup and a lower entry price from $29/mo. It also rents hosted accounts. SamayLine offers no hosted accounts, and its trend research and public API are coming soon.

Genviral is best for: Founders and small agencies who want to run one AI scheduler across many networks themselves.

At a glance

SamayLineGenviral
Best forBusiness owners and agencies who want content done for themRunning one AI scheduler across many networks yourself
Your effortOne meeting, once for life; then you read and approve scriptsYou prompt, edit and schedule in the studio; Vira can draft on autopilot
FormatsShort videos, carousels and image posts in one plan on GrowthSlideshows, carousels, AI UGC, AI images and video, cloned reels
LookAnimated explainers, no faces; AI avatars coming soonWhatever the chosen AI model or template produces
Brand rulesEvery post checked against your brand's rules before it goes outNone published
PublishingNative to YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook, LinkedInNative to 10 networks, including TikTok, Pinterest and Bluesky
PerformanceEvery post tracked; the next scripts follow what workedCross-account and competitor analytics with "Clone what works"
Hosted accountsNot offered$90/account/mo on Android; $120 on iPhone (marked "Soon")
Developer accessPublic API and MCP coming soonREST API, CLI, MCP server
PricingFrom $100; social media automation in every planFrom $29/mo

Where they overlap

Both make the content and publish it, rather than scheduling files you made elsewhere. Both cover more than one format, publish natively to YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook and LinkedIn, let a person approve before anything goes live, and handle several brands from one account.

The difference is who does the work. Genviral gives you a studio, an agent and a calendar to run yourself. SamayLine gives you the OutFinance team: after one meeting, your part is reading and approving scripts.

A studio you run vs done for you

Genviral's AI Studio reaches 30+ frontier models and 200+ templates. It makes slideshows and carousels, AI UGC videos, infographics, product photos, App Store screenshots and cloned viral reels, and its agent Vira can plan and draft on its own from the Professional plan up. You still choose models, write prompts, edit and review. If you like running the tool yourself, that range is a real advantage.

SamayLine starts with one 15-minute Google Meet meeting with the OutFinance team, once for life, built on three questions: who you serve, what you fix and what makes you different. Ideas are planned a week or a month ahead, you read and approve scripts, and the OutFinance team produces every video, carousel and image post. You never prompt a model or edit a video.

Ten networks vs five

Genviral publishes natively to 10 networks, including TikTok, Instagram, YouTube, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Facebook, Bluesky, Telegram and Mastodon. That is wider than SamayLine, which publishes natively to YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook and LinkedIn.

Both cover the five main channels. If you also need Pinterest or the smaller networks from the same tool, Genviral covers them and SamayLine does not.

Post approval vs script approval and brand checks

Genviral has a real approval workflow: drafts can be reviewed and approved before each post goes live, with team roles. It does not publish a set of quality checks that run on the content itself.

SamayLine asks for your approval earlier, at the script, before anything is made. Every finished post is then checked against your brand's rules before it goes out, so you are not reviewing edits or re-rendering anything yourself.

Credits, hosted accounts and API

Genviral publishes its prices, from $29/mo on Creator to $199/mo on Scale, with annual billing charged as 10 months. Generation runs on credits: images cost 1 to 3 credits, and video costs 1 to 5 credits per second, so video uses a plan's credits quickly. Scheduling and publishing cost no credits. It also rents hosted accounts at $90 per account per month on Android, with iPhone at $120 marked "Soon", and offers a REST API, CLI and MCP server.

SamayLine has no hosted accounts, and its public API is coming soon. OutFinance, an authorized reseller, publishes SamayLine plans and prices on its pricing page, from $100, with social media automation included in every plan and no credits to track. After sign-up and one 15-minute Google Meet meeting, your account is set up within 24 to 72 hours. Genviral is self-serve and starts cheaper, from $29/mo.

Capability scorecard

The same 20 rows we score every tool on. "Not stated" means the vendor's own pages do not say. Hover or tap a mark for the note.

What you get
What you getSamayLineGenviral
Original video from a briefYesVideos about your business, made from what you told us in one meeting.YesAI Studio with 30+ models and 200+ templates; slideshows, AI UGC, video and images.source
Videos, carousels and image postsYesShort videos and carousels in every plan; Growth adds image posts. All scheduled and tracked.YesSlideshows and carousels, AI UGC videos, infographics and product photos, all schedulable on every plan.source
Recurring seriesYesRecurring series with their own format and cadence, planned a week or a month ahead.PartialVira autopilot automations (1 to 10 by plan) keep posts coming; no recurring series with its own brief.source
Voiced narrationYesEvery video is narrated.Not statedAI UGC creators are offered; voiced narration is not described on pages checked.source
AI avatars / UGC actorsComing soonComing soon. Today, videos are animated explainers with no faces.YesAI UGC creators, a Video Cloner with face swap, and "Train your own AI". No count published.source
Trend researchComing soonComing soon. Today, ideas come from your business.YesViral library, competitor tracking and a cloner for viral reels in your niche.source
Your effort and control
Your effort and controlSamayLineGenviral
Production done for youYesThe OutFinance team runs production. You only read scripts.PartialVira can plan and draft on autopilot from Professional up, but you prompt the studio and edit in its editors.source
You approve before it is madeYesYou read and approve every script before it is produced.Yes"Drafts & approvals: Review and approve every post before it goes live."source
Brand rules checked before publishYesEvery post is checked against your brand's rules before it goes out.NoNo published quality checks.source
Titles, captions, hashtags writtenYesTitles, descriptions and hashtags written for each channel.PartialPer-platform caption tweaks in the calendar; a title and hashtag writer is not described.source
Publishing
PublishingSamayLineGenviral
YouTubeYesNative publishing.YesNative publisher.source
InstagramYesNative publishing.YesNative publisher.source
TikTokYesNative publishing.YesNative publisher.source
FacebookYesNative publishing.YesNative publisher.source
LinkedInYesNative publishing.YesNative publisher.source
Automatic schedulingYesPosts go out automatically on schedule. Included in every plan.YesUnlimited scheduling and posting on all plans, with a content calendar.source
Running it
Running itSamayLineGenviral
Performance steers what comes nextYesEvery post is tracked, and the next scripts follow what worked.YesCross-account dashboard, competitor tracking and "Clone what works" recommendations.source
Several brands or clientsYesRun several businesses or clients from one account.YesTeam roles; unlimited team workspaces from Business; Scale is for agencies with many brands.source
Public API or MCPComing soonComing soon: a public API and MCP server.YesREST API, CLI with 60+ commands, MCP server and an open-source agent skill.source
Public pricingYesPlans and prices are published on the pricing page, from $100.Yes$29, $49, $99 and $199 per month, on the pricing page.source

Pricing compared

SamayLine via OutFinance From $100

  • Starter$100/month

    One business, posting every week without doing the work.

  • Growth$300/month

    A business that wants more series and more posts every week.

  • AgencyCustom

    Agencies and freelancers running video for their clients.

Sold by OutFinance, an authorized reseller. Social media automation is included in every plan. One 15-minute Google Meet call with the OutFinance team, once, for life; your account is live within 24 to 72 hours.

See plan details

Genviral

  • Creator$29/mo

    $24/mo billed annually. 200 credits, 5 social accounts, 10 GB media; no team workspaces or autopilot.

  • Professional$49/mo

    $41/mo billed annually. 500 credits, 10 social accounts, 1 autopilot automation, 50 GB.

  • Business$99/mo

    $83/mo billed annually. 1,200 credits, 30 social accounts, unlimited team workspaces, 3 automations.

  • Scale$199/mo

    $166/mo billed annually. 3,000 credits, 100 social accounts, 10 automations.

  • Hosted accounts$90/account/mo

    Real Android device, warmed in your niche; iPhone at $120 marked "Soon".

  • Credit top-ups$10 to $45

    $10 for 50, $30 for 250, $45 for 500 credits; credits do not roll over.

Free plan: Unclear: "Free to sign up" on the homepage, but its FAQ says there is no free trial. Checked 26 Sep 2026 on genviral.io.

Every listed plan is paid. Genviral's homepage says "Free to sign up · No credit card required" while its own FAQ says it does not offer a free trial right now, so check before you plan around one.

Which to choose

Choose SamayLine if

  • You want your content done for you, not a studio to operate
  • You want to read and approve scripts, and never prompt a model or edit a video
  • You want videos, carousels and image posts from one plan with no credits to manage
  • You want every post checked against your brand's rules before it goes out
  • You want animated explainers rather than AI UGC or model-generated clips
  • You run video for clients and want their content handled without adding staff
Connect with us

Choose Genviral if

  • You need Pinterest, Bluesky, Telegram or Mastodon from the same tool
  • You like running the tool yourself and want 30+ AI models in one studio
  • You want trend research and a cloner for viral reels today
  • You want an API, CLI or MCP server for your own agents today
  • You want hosted accounts and a lower entry price
Visit Genviral

Sources and fact check

Every Genviral fact on this page comes from Genviral's own site, checked on 26 Sep 2026. How we compare.

Claims we could not confirm
  • "$450/mo for 5 TikTok accounts, USA only" appears on other comparison pages; Genviral now lists hosted accounts at $90 per account per month, from one account, in a country of your choice.
  • Social account limits of 10 and 15 on the Creator and Professional plans appear elsewhere; Genviral's pricing page lists 5 and 10. Its $199 Scale plan is also missing from those pages.
  • "6,379 creators" and "bootstrapped and profitable" are quoted elsewhere; Genviral's homepage says "Loved by 8,250 business owners", and the second claim was not found.
  • "6 AI avatar creators", a "~12,400 post" viral library, "14-day trends" and "30+ languages" appear elsewhere; none were found on Genviral's home or pricing pages.
  • Genviral's homepage says "Free to sign up" while its FAQ says there is no free trial.

Frequently asked questions

Is SamayLine better than Genviral?
If you want content done for you, with scripts to approve and every post checked against your brand's rules, yes. For one self-serve AI scheduler across 10 networks, many AI models, an API and hosted accounts, Genviral is the better tool.
What is the main difference between SamayLine and Genviral?
Who does the work. Genviral is a studio and scheduler you operate, with an agent that can draft for you. SamayLine is done for you: after one meeting, once for life, you read and approve scripts and the OutFinance team produces and publishes every post.
How much does Genviral cost?
As of 2026-09-26, Genviral lists Creator at $29/mo, Professional at $49/mo, Business at $99/mo and Scale at $199/mo, with lower prices billed annually. Hosted accounts are $90 per account per month on Android.
Does Genviral have a free plan?
Its own site is inconsistent. The homepage says "Free to sign up · No credit card required", while its FAQ says it does not offer a free trial right now. All listed plans are paid.
Does SamayLine publish to TikTok like Genviral?
Yes. Both publish natively to TikTok. SamayLine also publishes to YouTube, Instagram, Facebook and LinkedIn.
Do both make carousels and image posts?
Yes. Genviral makes slideshows, carousels, infographics and product photos in its studio for you to run. SamayLine includes short videos, carousels and image posts in one plan on Growth, produced for you by the OutFinance team.

Keep comparing

Follow us, and connect with us

Connect with us for videos that bring you revenue

One meeting, once for life, and your channel runs. Plans start from $100, with social media automation included in every plan, and your account is live within 24 to 72 hours.