Quick verdict
Pick SamayLine if you need new content made without filming anything: one 15-minute meeting, once for life, scripts you read and approve, and videos, carousels and image posts published automatically to YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook and LinkedIn.
Pick HardLaunch if you already have a winning creator video and want many re-faced, localized versions of it: 11 lip-synced languages, a price quote before you upload, plans from $99/mo, and an application-only agency if you want the work managed.
HardLaunch is best for: Paid-media and app growth teams multiplying a proven creator video across faces and languages.
At a glance
| SamayLine | HardLaunch | |
|---|---|---|
| Best for | Business owners, and agencies running video for clients, who want content done for them | Re-facing and localizing a video that already works |
| Starting point | One 15-minute meeting, once for life | A filmed video you upload |
| Your effort | You read and approve scripts; you never film or edit | You supply the footage, then pick faces and languages |
| Formats | Short videos, carousels and image posts, all scheduled | Recast versions of your video to download |
| Look | Animated explainers, no faces; AI avatars coming soon | Your original edit with a new face, background or outfit |
| Quality checks | Every post is checked against your brand's rules before it goes out | None published; failed renders refunded |
| Publishing | Automatic, to YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook, LinkedIn | Download; managed accounts sold out, agency by application |
| Pricing | From $100; social media automation in every plan | From $99/mo, metered per face-second |
Where they overlap
Both deliver short vertical video without a new shoot on your side. Both are aimed at businesses, and at agencies working for clients, that want more short-form output than they can film by hand.
Past that, they solve different problems. HardLaunch multiplies a video you already have: same edit, new faces, new languages. SamayLine makes new content from what it learns about your business in one meeting, each post a new idea.
Recast vs create
HardLaunch starts from your footage. You upload a video, it counts the on-screen face-seconds and quotes a price before upload, and you download versions with new faces and languages. In its words, it does not re-edit, re-cut or re-script anything, so the winning edit stays intact.
SamayLine needs no footage. Ideas are planned a week or a month ahead, you read and approve the scripts, and the OutFinance team produces the posts. If you have a proven creator video and want twenty versions of it, HardLaunch is the more direct tool.
Done for you vs you operate the tool
HardLaunch's self-serve product is a tool you run: you bring the filmed video, choose faces and languages, and ship the files yourself. Its agency is the managed option, application-only and priced per partnership, and aimed at apps that need a growth engine.
SamayLine is done for you in every plan, from $100. After one 15-minute meeting with the OutFinance team, once, for life, you only read and approve scripts; you never film, edit or write a prompt.
Faces vs animated explainers
HardLaunch is built around faces: a library, your own face from one photo with consent, or an invented character, plus optional new backgrounds and outfits. That is the point of the product.
SamayLine makes animated explainers with no faces, alongside carousels and image posts. AI avatars are coming soon to SamayLine, but today it has no realistic faces and no face swap.
Download vs published
HardLaunch's self-serve product ends at the download. Its hosted accounts, which post to TikTok and Instagram, are listed as temporarily sold out, and its agency, which claims posting to TikTok, Instagram, Shorts and Facebook Reels, is application-only and priced per partnership.
SamayLine publishes videos, carousels and image posts automatically to YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook and LinkedIn, with titles, captions and hashtags written for each channel, and every post is tracked so the next scripts follow what worked.
Languages and pricing
HardLaunch translates voice with lip-sync into 11 languages, which is a real strength if you sell in many markets. It leaves the source's on-screen text as it was.
HardLaunch publishes its self-serve prices: $99, $499 and $1,499 a month, metered at 1 credit per face-second at 720p, with top-ups that never expire. SamayLine plans, sold by OutFinance, an authorized reseller, start from $100, and social media automation is included in every plan, never charged as an add-on. After sign-up there is one 15-minute Google Meet call with the OutFinance team, once, for life, and your account is set up within 24 to 72 hours.
Capability scorecard
The same 20 rows we score every tool on. "Not stated" means the vendor's own pages do not say. Hover or tap a mark for the note.
| What you get | SamayLine | HardLaunch |
|---|---|---|
| Original video from a brief | YesVideos about your business, made from what you told us in one meeting. | NoNeeds a source video you supply; it recasts, it does not create from a brief.source |
| Videos, carousels and image posts | YesShort videos and carousels in every plan; Growth adds image posts. All scheduled and tracked. | NoRecasts videos only; no carousels or image posts are described.source |
| Recurring series | YesRecurring series with their own format and cadence, planned a week or a month ahead. | NoNo series object; works on one source video at a time.source |
| Voiced narration | YesEvery video is narrated. | PartialTranslates and lip-syncs the source voice; it does not write or voice new narration.source |
| AI avatars / UGC actors | Coming soonComing soon. Today, videos are animated explainers with no faces. | YesFace library, your own face from one photo, or an invented character.source |
| Trend research | Coming soonComing soon. Today, ideas come from your business. | NoYou supply the video that is already working.source |
| Your effort and control | SamayLine | HardLaunch |
|---|---|---|
| Production done for you | YesThe OutFinance team runs production. You only read scripts. | PartialSelf-serve needs your filmed video; the application-only agency, priced per partnership, makes and posts content for you.source |
| You approve before it is made | YesYou read and approve every script before it is produced. | NoNo approval workflow found for the self-serve product.source |
| Brand rules checked before publish | YesEvery post is checked against your brand's rules before it goes out. | NoNo published QA checks; failed renders are refunded.source |
| Titles, captions, hashtags written | YesTitles, descriptions and hashtags written for each channel. | NoKeeps the original edit; no post copy.source |
| Publishing | SamayLine | HardLaunch |
|---|---|---|
| YouTube | YesNative publishing. | PartialSelf-serve is download only; the agency claims Shorts posting as a managed service.source |
| YesNative publishing. | PartialSelf-serve is download only; managed accounts post to Instagram but are sold out.source | |
| TikTok | YesNative publishing. | PartialSelf-serve is download only; managed accounts post to TikTok but are sold out.source |
| YesNative publishing. | PartialSelf-serve is download only; the agency claims FB Reels posting as a managed service.source | |
| YesNative publishing. | NoNot mentioned.source | |
| Automatic scheduling | YesPosts go out automatically on schedule. Included in every plan. | NoNo self-serve scheduling; posting is done by the managed services.source |
| Running it | SamayLine | HardLaunch |
|---|---|---|
| Performance steers what comes next | YesEvery post is tracked, and the next scripts follow what worked. | PartialAgency reports views through a third-party counter; none for self-serve.source |
| Several brands or clients | YesRun several businesses or clients from one account. | Not statedNot documented on pages checked. |
| Public API or MCP | Coming soonComing soon: a public API and MCP server. | Not statedNo API, MCP or integrations mentioned on the site. |
| Public pricing | YesPlans and prices are published on the pricing page, from $100. | YesSelf-serve plans on the homepage; agency priced per partnership.source |
Pricing compared
SamayLine via OutFinance From $100
- Starter$100/month
One business, posting every week without doing the work.
- Growth$300/month
A business that wants more series and more posts every week.
- AgencyCustom
Agencies and freelancers running video for their clients.
Sold by OutFinance, an authorized reseller. Social media automation is included in every plan. One 15-minute Google Meet call with the OutFinance team, once, for life; your account is live within 24 to 72 hours.
See plan detailsHardLaunch
- Starter$99/mo
165 credits (about 8 videos), full face library, up to 10 own characters, 720p, one language per video.
- Growth$499/mo
1,000 credits (about 50 videos), unlimited characters, all 11 languages, multi-language batches.
- Scale$1,499/mo
3,000 credits (about 150 videos), priority parallel queue, email alerts.
- AgencyPriced per partnership
Application-only managed UGC agency.
Free plan: No free plan or trial; a price quote is free before you upload. Checked 26 Sep 2026 on hardlaunch.com.
1 credit is 1 face-second at 720p. Top-ups start at $62.50 for 125 credits and never expire, and failed renders are refunded. The accounts service shows no price because it is sold out.
Which to choose
Choose SamayLine if
- You need new content made, not versions of a video you already have
- You have nothing filmed and do not want to film
- You want videos, carousels and image posts in one plan on Growth, all scheduled
- You need automatic publishing to YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Facebook and LinkedIn
- You want every post checked against your brand's rules before it goes out
Choose HardLaunch if
- You already have a winning creator video and want many versions of it
- You need realistic faces, including your own from one photo
- You need lip-synced voice in 11 languages
- You want a price quote per video before you pay
Sources and fact check
Every HardLaunch fact on this page comes from HardLaunch's own site, checked on 26 Sep 2026. How we compare.
- Other comparison pages describe HardLaunch as a hosted account-fleet product priced at $999, $4,999 and $9,999 a month; hardlaunch.com now sells face-swap credits from $99/mo, and its accounts service is sold out with no price.
- "600M+ views delivered" appears elsewhere; HardLaunch's site now claims 1B+ views, and 1.4B in 90 days on its agency page.
- "Real US devices, replacement guarantee" appears on other comparison pages; the site only says accounts are made and warmed by hand.
- MCP access for Claude, ChatGPT, n8n, Make and Zapier is claimed elsewhere; no API, MCP or integrations were found on HardLaunch's site.
- Platform coverage of "TikTok + Instagram" appears elsewhere; that matches the accounts section, but the agency page claims TikTok, Instagram, Shorts and Facebook Reels.
- HardLaunch homepage and pricing hardlaunch.com
- HardLaunch agency hardlaunch.com
- HardLaunch /pricing (404) hardlaunch.com